Take Me Out On A Day Like This

dreamy

The sky is always involved when I get dreamy. When I took this shot from the Lek Yuen Bridge overlooking the Shing Mun River in Sha Tin, Hong Kong, it was late in the afternoon, the sun was on its way to setting and I was holding the camera with my right hand and an umbrella with my left because it was raining (notice the river’s surface). The view looked so surreal and stunning, and I thought to myself it would be absolutely nice if I would be taken out on a dreamy day like this.

 

2 thoughts on “Take Me Out On A Day Like This

Leave a Reply

