So Stoked. Why?

ANBERLIN – LIVE IN MANILA!

Hohoho. I’m sooooo stoked! Anberlin’s one of my favorite alternative rock bands after all so I wouldn’t want to miss this. Bought the ticket just this afternoon at SM Calamba. Spent half of the 3k that was my Christmas earnings to buy the ticket for this concert. A few more weeks to go to find out if what I spent was worth it (though I’m already thinking it would be). Yiii. I’m really really really excited.

The Event’s Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=108657585869401

Leave a Reply

